Sat, Nov 23 | Cleveland Institute of Music

Fueyo Composition Recital

Premieres of Julián Fueyo’s orchestral work, "El Onceavo Cielo" and violin concerto, “Serpiente de Turquesas” with violinist Shannon Lee.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Nov 23, 2019, 8:00 PM
Cleveland Institute of Music, 11021 East Blvd, Cleveland, OH 44106, USA

About the Event

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Sunny Xia | Conductor. All rights reserved.